彌合領袖和團隊間有關觀念和技術的鴻溝

我們為何建創立高宏


我們見證著,科技的日新月異和社會的變遷不斷讓領導者的表現和所需企業文化之間產生「鴻溝」。自2007年,高宏一直專注幫助領導和團隊彌合這些鴻溝,在瞬息萬變的世界裡掌握最新的管理資訊和保持競爭力。

我們的焦點是什麼?


我們結合最新的科學研究並著重實際應用,為客戶量身訂做最合適的領導和團隊發展項目。有別於一般的培訓,我們的課程互動性強,並且課程設計均紮根於人際神經生物學( Interpersonal Neurobiology )。

了解更多

如果你想知道我們公司的英文名稱 (Chorev) ......


Chorev是摩西 (一位以色列領袖) 擊打取水的那塊盤石。當時以色列人為了進入應許之地而被困於曠野,口渴難耐,摩西擊打盤石取水,滋養了人民。我們受此啟發,致力成為清泉,滿足領袖對知識的渴求,為他們提供支援。

Bridging the mindset and skillset gapsbetween leaders and teams

Why was Chorev established?


In recent decades, we have witnessed rapid technological and social change constantly creating “gaps” between leaders’ performance and desired team culture. Chorev was established in 2007 to help leaders and teams close those gaps and stay informed and competitive in a constantly changing world.

What do we focus on?


We offer rigorous leadership and team programs that blend cutting-edge scientific and neuroscience research with practical application. What sets us apart is our deep roots in Interpersonal Neurobiology.

LEARN MORE

And if you're wondering about our name


Chorev is the rock which Moses (an Israelite leader) struck to produce the water that would sustain the thirsty Israelites while they were stranded in the desert on their quest to enter the Promised Land.  Inspired by this, Chorev strives to be the source that quenches the thirst of leaders for knowledge and support.