利用腦神經科學來帶動轉化

高宏大部分的培訓都以丹尼爾‧席格博士 (Dr. Dan Siegel) 的「人際神經生物學」模型為基礎,達致企業的轉化。根據該模型,人的大腦、思維,以及人際關係都會互為影響,從而影響我們的行為。我們的人才發展培訓結合這三種元素——重塑大腦,心意更新,與人重新聯繫,更能推動人們改進行為,真正彌合鴻溝。

我們提供的培訓種類


我們通常會結合以下方式來設計多元學習項目,從而將項目的果效最大化

糅合理解與實踐,具備至少60%體驗元素的課堂學習

通過有趣的活動和深度交流來連結團隊,加強彼此間的認識

提供個人和小組形式的教練式培訓,幫助人們達致預期目標

同步(群體)學習

我們利用科技網絡平台來設計網上學習社區。參加者在過程中能一直與我們的導師保持互動和交流。這種方式能幫助參加者即使身處異地,也能輕鬆學習。同時還能讓參加者有歸屬感,促進學習社區的形成。

請觀看視頻

非同步(視頻)學習

我們會製作不同類型主題的學習短視頻供客戶選擇。這樣,他們的員工便能根據自己的需要和進度來進行線上學習。課程還會提供小測試和即時投票活動,幫助評估參加者對所學知識的吸收程度。

傳統小組學習


當人們放鬆,並樂在其中時,便能投入參與,達到更佳的學習經驗。高宏會為客戶特別設計有趣的工作坊,讓他們從中得到新的洞見,這是我們引以為傲的工作。按客戶的個別情況和需要而定,我們的專業導師會利用能引起客戶共鳴的案例研究,使學習內容具體化,幫助客戶鞏固所學。工作坊更提供機會讓客戶實踐所學到的技巧,提高他們的意識,達致行為上的改變,而達到成果。

特色課程一覽

  • AAA溝通法
  • 在VUCA的世界中領導多元團隊
  • 用Power (力度) 與Point (重點) 吸引觀眾
  • 增長型思維 (Growth Mindset):改革管理的所需
  • 柔韌的領導力:情商管理
  • 在紛亂的世界中,找到提高自身效率的最佳方法

歡迎聯絡我們,以了解更多詳情

連結團隊


我們會設計饒有意義的活動,增加團隊間合作和溝通的機會,連結團隊。我們會運用不同的教學法,不但會舉辦有趣吸引的活動,促進團隊成員彼此分享自身的經驗,更會讓他們深入對話,真正諒解對方,亦會採用「欣賞式探詢」(Appreciative Inquiry) 等技巧,令團隊的目標或策略一致。此外,我們亦會結合科技以推動創新的遊樂活動,例如利用虛擬實境或無人機,令學習充滿趣味和吸引力,關鍵是讓團隊成員更加正面積極,多點互相欣賞。

教練式培訓


我們的認証教練會幫助客戶發掘他們的長處,以致他們能充分利用自身的優勢去克服他們所面對的挑戰。視情況而定,我們使用不同的評估工具,包括EQ-i 2.0情商測驗、DiSC個性測驗、待人處事風格評估、TypeCoach、LEA 360、Immunity to Change及其他為客戶特別定制的評估工具,與客戶進行個人或團隊的評估。

歡迎聯絡我們,以了解更多詳情

Harnessing neuroscienceto promote transformation

Most of Chorev’s programs are based on Dr. Dan Siegel’s Interpersonal Neurobiology model for transformation.According to the model, our brains, mindset, and relationships with others all interplay and affect our behavior.People development programs that engage all three – that is, rewiring brains, renewing minds,and reconnecting with people – are more likely to facilitate positive behavioral change that truly bridge the gaps.

Types of Programs Offered


Classroom learning experiences that build both understanding and skills with at least 60% experiential elements

Programs that align teams through fun activities and engaging conversations that promote deeper understanding

Individual and group coaching programs that help people achieve their desired goals

Group Learning


People learn better when they are relaxed, engaged, and enjoying the experience. Chorev prides itself in designing fun customized workshops that promote new insights.  Our expert facilitators help clients contextualize learning through case studies that resonate with clients’ specific situations and needs. Opportunities to practice skills are also provided to promote awareness, behavioral change and improved results.

Signature Courses

  • AAA Communication
  • Developing and Motivating the Next Generation
  • Engaging your Audience with Power and Point
  • Mindset Growth for Change Management
  • Resilient Leadership

Contact Us for More Info

Team Alignment


We design meaningful opportunities that enhance team collaboration, communication, and alignment.  We use various approaches: ranging from fun and engaging activities that promote shared experiences; to deep conversations that build genuine understanding; to techniques such as Appreciative Inquiry that align vision and strategy.  Technologies, such as Virtual Reality (VR) or drones, promote innovative play in a fun and engaging way.  The key is to enhance positivity and appreciation among team members.

Coaching


Our certified coaches work with clients to discover how they can leverage their strengths to resolve challenges they face. We have a variety of models at our disposal, including EQi-2.0, DiSC, Social Styles, TypeCoach, LEA 360, Immunity to Change and other customized assessments, that we can use with individuals and groups if and as appropriate.

Contact Us for More Info